We are here to help

We are here to help

Complete this form and our care team will contact you

Chat to us

CONTACT US

Get in touch

You can contact us using the information below. All our offices are open from 9am to 5pm Monday to Thursday and 9am to 4.30pm Friday and have answering services that will give you an on call number to call if you need to speak to someone outside these hours, any time 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year…

Our offices

 

Carers Trust – Salford Office
Telephone      0161 787 9002
Email              salford@gmcarerstrust.org.uk
Find out more about the Salford GM Carers Trust team

Carers Trust – Stockport Office
Telephone      0161 432 7712
Email              stockport@gmcarerstrust.org.uk
Find out more about the Stockport GM Carers Trust team

Carers Trust – Trafford Office
Telephone      0161 905 1986
Email              trafford@gmcarerstrust.org.uk
Find out more about the Trafford GM Carers Trust team

Carers Trust – Bolton Office
Telephone      01204 365025
Email              bolton@gmcarerstrust.org.uk
Find out more about the Bolton GM Carers Trust team

Carers Trust – Rochdale Office
Telephone      01706 525361
Email              rochdale@gmcarerstrust.org.uk
Find out more about the Rochdale GM Carers Trust team

Carers Trust – Oldham Office
Telephone      01706 525361
Email              oldham@gmcarerstrust.org.uk
Find out more about the Oldham GM Carers Trust team

Rochdale Young Carers
Telephone      01706 515740
Email              rochdaleyoungcarers@gmcarerstrust.org.uk

 

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message